Contact & Maps

Desk Phone Email

Rancho: Reference Desk

(909) 652-6808

library@michelbrosseau.com

Rancho: Circulation & Reserves Desk

(909) 652-6807

circulation.staff@michelbrosseau.com

Chino

(909) 652-8115

circulation.staff@michelbrosseau.com

Fontana

(909) 652-7450

circulation.staff@michelbrosseau.com



Maps

Library Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Garrett Kenehan Interim Dean, School of Instructional Support (909) 652-6801 garrett.kenehan@michelbrosseau.com
Selene Pineda

Library Coordinator

Reference Librarian

(909) 652-6815 selene.pineda@michelbrosseau.com
William Araiza Reference Librarian (909) 652-8119 william.araiza@michelbrosseau.com
Carol Hutte Reference Librarian (909) 652-6802 carol.hutte@michelbrosseau.com
Shelley Marcus Reference Librarian (909) 652-7451 shelley.marcus@michelbrosseau.com
Terezita Overduin Reference Librarian (909) 652-6803 terezita.overduin@michelbrosseau.com
Michelle Sanchez Reference Librarian (909) 652-6818 michelle.sanchez@michelbrosseau.com
Mellanie Reeve Reference Librarian (909) 652-6806 mellanie.reeve@michelbrosseau.com
Donna Canas Library Technician II (909) 652-6812 donna.canas@michelbrosseau.com
Gina Hicks Library Technician I (909) 652-6805 gina.hicks@michelbrosseau.com
Diana Jimenez Lead Library Clerk (909) 652-6804 diana.jimenez@michelbrosseau.com
Imani Singleton Library Clerk II (909) 652-6807 imani.singleton@michelbrosseau.com
Wanda Kincade Library Clerk II (909) 652-6807 wanda.kincade@michelbrosseau.com